COURT-I

In the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 206 OF 2015 & IA NO. 344 OF 2015

Dated: 31st October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Damodar Valley Power Consumers Association & Anr.Appellant(s)

۷s.

West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Aamir Zafar Khan for

Mr. Rajiv Yadav

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pratik Dhar, Sr. Adv.

Mr. C.K. Rai

Mr. Umesh Prasad Mr. Mohit Rai for R-1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **23.01.2018**.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/ss